Skip to main content

Staff Directory

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Aimee Burch

Assistant Cook

 

 Warren Case

Teacher

wcase@sd288.k12.id.us

Darrah Eggers

Principal/Athletic Director

deggers@sd288.k12.id.us

Stephanie Fletcher

Secretary

sfletcher@sd288.k12.id.us

Kendrick Jared

Teacher

kjared@sd288.k12.id.us

Jamie Johnston

Library

jjohnston@sd288.k12.id.us

Monty Hays

Counselor

mhays@sd288.k12.id.us

Gordon Heath

Teacher

gheath@sd288.k12.id.us

Mark Henderson

Teacher

mhenderson@sd288.k12.id.us

Linda Hennigar

Cook

lhennigar@sd288.k12.id.us

Lori Mages

Contracted PT

 

Monica McFarland

Paraprofessional

mmcfarland@sd288.k12.id.us

Stacy Monk

Teacher

smonk@sd288.k12.id.us

Kim Mozingo

Paraprofessional

kmozingo@sd288.k12.id.us

Tessa Olson Paraprofessional tolson@sd288.k12.id.us

Rhonda Pinto

Contracted OT

 

Lanna Proctor

Teacher

lproctor@sd288.k12.id.us

Julia Proctor

Special Education

jproctor@sd288.k12.id.us

Will Stokes

Technology Coordinator

wstokes@sd288.k12.id.us

Leah Swanson

Teacher

lswanson@sd288.k12.id.us

Joleen Tietz Paraprofessional jtietz@sd288.k12.id.us

Kelly Vincent

Teacher

kvincent@sd288.k12.id.us

Chris Wadley

Teacher

cwadley@sd288.k12.id.us

Courtney Warner

Paraprofessional

cwarner@288.k12.id.us

Marci Wood

Teacher

mwood@sd288.k12.id.us